Sukkot Service Times

Sunday, October 6
Sukkah Building (Men’s Club) - 10:00 AM

Erev Sukkot
Sunday, October 13
Candlelighting - 5:57 PM
Mincha / Ma’ari - 5:45 PM

Sukkot Day 1
Monday, October 14
Shachareet - 9:00 AM
Mincha / Ma’ariv - 5:45 PM
Candlelighting - 7:04 PM

Sukkot Day 2
Tuesday, October 15
Shachareet - 9:00 AM
Mincha / Ma’ariv - 6:30 PM

Chol Hamo’ed Sukkot
Wednesday, October 16
Services - 6:15 AM & 7:00 PM

Chol Hamo’ed Sukkot
Thursday, October 17
Services - 6:15 AM & 7:00 PM

Chol Hamo’ed Sukkot
Friday, October 18
Services - 6:15 AM & 5:45 PM

Shabbat Chol Hamo’ed Sukkot
Saturday, October 19
Shacharit - 9:00 AM
Shabbat Shmooze in the Sukkah – Following Kiddush
Mincha - 5:30 PM
Seudah Shleesheet & Ma’ariv in the Sukkah - 6:00 PM

Sunday, October 20
Hoshanah Rabbah - 8:00AM

Shmini Atseret
Sunday, October 20
Candlelighting - 5:46 PM
Mincha/Ma’ariv - 5:45 PM

Shmini Atseret
Monday, October 21
Shachareet including Yizkor - 9:00 AM

Simchat Torah
Monday, October 21
Candlelighting - 6:53 PM
Mincha - 6:00 PM
Ma’ariv, Hakafot - 6:45 PM

Simchat Torah
Tuesday, October 22
Shachareet - 9:00 AM Brunch during services!
Mincha/Ma’ariv - 6:00 PM